Mobile Support for Android Studio and Unity

Hi, I’ve been working with SCRT the past few weeks and I now want to continue on a project. I have two years of hands on experience with blockchain games and tokenized user wallets using KIN. In the period I worked with mobile I taught myself the basics in languages such as: Python, C#, PHP and also worked with AWS. Now I’m reading the book on Rust and have gone through the Figment and other documentation.

I would bring forth the great opportunity and take the time to put SCRT in mobile. Building through the Unity IDE we will work through Android Studio to compile. I will directly oversee and recruit a small group that will help me build out the wrappers and bootstraps. They will also be compensated through me for their time.

In the past I used an SDK developed by Prime31 and that will be the starting point of my initial product. I’m also looking at the Griptape for queues on how to proceed with Rust and know that Rust will run in Unity and that it works with Visual Studio. In my previous work, I was able to find the right libraries and make the connections needed and with the help of the Rust book and other documentation I propose tackling integration as a way of contributing to the network.

This will be a learning path as much as a development project if accepted and I appreciate all feedback.

This learning path and project will take me 3 months and in that three months, I would like to become much more proficient in Rust, finish a mobile game I started and publish it to Android/Google Play with SCRT sNFT’s or other secret contracts.

The working capital I’ll need:

Month 1 (100 hours):

Compensation: $5,000